Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #685472621 A Single Woman in Killingworth, CT 43 / Business Development Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Killingworth
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: snhu
  • Religion: Christian

Killingworth, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Killingworth, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from snhu. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel and to eat out at nice places. I spend most of my time running around to kids sports and school events! I love doing things with my kids. I love to spend time with people I care about. I love the water so spending time near it makes me happy. Boating, beach or just enjoying the view.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to be out doing things. Sitting home is nice too. 'Out' could be dinner, visiting friends or day trips.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids!!
  2. Our health
  3. The area I live in

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty. I think that I am a very real person much different than most.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Modest, Quiet

Movies I like to Watch

Educational