Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #685469623 A Single Woman in Asheville, NC 68 / Educator

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Asheville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of wisconsin-madison

Asheville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asheville, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of wisconsin-madison. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I continue to explore the world through travel, including completing Wainwright's Walk across northern England this summer. Walking in the woods brings joy and delight. Because of birding, I now see and hear the woods in a new way. I love my family dearly. They are a circle of love and support (fun too). Good friends, good food, excellent wine complete the circle.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking in the natural world.Go to musical events and plays.Reading and learning are pleasurable.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable in their life and curious about about the world, a man who sees each day as an adventure. He will have a positive outlook on life, is resilient and laughs easily. Must love travel and the outdoors.

The first thing people notice about me

my smile and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading Outlander now. I just finished re-reading the Lord of the Rings Trilogy with a new eye. The Compassionate Presence by Stephen Schwartz was an inspiration.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. My good health
  3. Good friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Optimistic, Passionate, Spiritual