Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #684679119 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 27 / Nursing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of pittsburgh
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of pittsburgh. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love children. I have helped build three orphanages in third world countries and hope to go on medical missions trips in the future.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hang out with friends,go on adventures (hiking, kayaking), and playing basketball. Love drive-in movies!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thanful for my family
  2. My health
  3. The opportunites God has given me

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Kayaking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama