Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #684330813 A Single Woman in Greene, IA 23 / Music therapy intern

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Greene
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: wartburg college
  • Religion: Christian

Greene, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Greene, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from wartburg college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family is everything to me. My friends have been there for me through everything. I'm there for them whenever I can be.My church is where I grew up and where I feel the most sense of community. Service to others is so important. I love girl scouting as well as teaching Sunday school and other things like this.Music is my thing. I play guitar and sing, and pretend I play piano. I love to learn and read daily.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to play guitar and sing in my free time.I could read all day, mostly non-fiction, and love to watch the news and documentaries.I spend a lot of time with family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my faith, but who also makes me laugh and accepts me for who I am. Someone who loves to learn and who has big dreams to share with me and are willing to help me follow mine.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm not really sure. I hope that people notice that I love life and love my job.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read A LOT. The last book I read was Mayflower by Nathaniel Philbrick. A great read about an interesting group of people!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. A home to live in, food to eat, clothing to wear, and all of the things I've been blessed with.
  3. My job and clients

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Classical, Folk and Traditional, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, News/Journalism