Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #684195618 A Single Man in Grafton, WI 30 / IT Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Grafton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Grafton, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Grafton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love sports, both playing and following. The thrill of competition has always allured me. I'll try anything once!

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing or watching sports, spending a night out with friends, going out to a walk.

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my positive attitude and sense of humor. I value the ability to make others smile and work hard to do just that!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving family. They are always there to support me.
  2. My health. I've had so few issues in this department in life, I can't help but be grateful.
  3. My friends. Whether close or not, they have all played a part in shaping who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Happy, Respectful, Sweet

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Blues, Jazz

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

game of thrones, walking dead, law & order, all varieties, anything really