Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #683359621 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 33 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: pennsylvania state university, duquesne university school of law

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from pennsylvania state university, duquesne university school of law. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy learning from and experiencing other cultures and people from various walks of life, about learning and growing as a professional, and traveling and seeing the world. Honestly I'm also somewhat of a political person and like being in the know about what's going on in the world and in society.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family/friends, exercising, and watching the latest show/movie on Netflix.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who shares my values/interests, who is ambitious and motivated while having a good sense of humor, and a love of traveling and experiencing new things.

The first thing people notice about me

My easygoing approachability and sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Rites of Peace: The Fall of Napoleon & The Congress of Vienna.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and close friends.
  2. My health.
  3. My education/career.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Essentially I'm something of an introvert/extrovert composite. I can be quiet and shy at first but once I come out of my shell I'm very friendly/extroverted and may even become the life of the party. I'm not half-bad at impersonations either and may have you laughing before you know it!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

I've been to 3 countries: Italy, Costa Rica, and Canada, but I actually have yet to see much of the rest of America and am working on that. I'm a native Pittsburgher and am ethnically of mostly Sicilian/Italian background with some Irish/German. I also dabble in voiceover work on the side. If you want to know more, just ask!

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

unbroken, limbo: blue-collar roots, white-collar dreams, a day in the life of ancient rome

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

dumb and dumber, the godfather, pulp fiction, road to perdition, losing iraq

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

breaking bad, better call saul, hell on wheels, gotham, the walking dead