Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #682688233 A Single Woman in Mill Valley, CA 33 / Artist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Mill Valley
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of texas at austin

Mill Valley, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mill Valley, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from university of texas at austin. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Staying true to yourself. Feminism. Painting.

I typically spend my leisure time

Singing songs to my dog.

The most influential person in my life has been

Friendship, humor, kindness, loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My height or my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Most Dangerous Place on Earth by Lindsey Lee Johnson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my friends
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Are not only my eyes but the way I see.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Creative, Easy-Going, Genuine

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Swimming, Tennis, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, lion, inside out

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, kuwtk, the killing