Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #682664119 A Single Woman in Memphis, TN 30 / Optometrist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Memphis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: illinois college of optometry
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Memphis, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Memphis, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from illinois college of optometry. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my career and finding happiness in life by trying new things, exploring, traveling, and enjoying nature.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like being outdoors, traveling, watching movies, dining out and getting drinks.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone with similar values, seeking adventure, and whom can respect me.

The first thing people notice about me

People often comment on my smile.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family & my cat
  2. education
  3. coffee

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Ambitious, Intelligent, Passionate

A little more about me

I enjoy doing a plethora of things from fishing, hunting, kayaking, hiking to watching movies, reading books, knitting... I'd like to travel and enjoy all that life has to offer while I'm young, healthy, and able.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

romance novels, the hunger games, almost any nicholas sparks novel

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey