Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #682656025 A Single Woman in Loganville, GA 29 / Accounts Payable and Receivables

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Loganville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of georgia
  • Religion: Christian

Loganville, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Loganville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Blonde and single. Living life to the fullest. I thrive on positivity! Dreaming of living in Colorado for the rest of my life. Love being outdoors. I love fishing, camping, cycling, mountain biking, etc! Maybe we have some things in common! Instagram/Snapchat: hdavis0421 send me a message!!

I typically spend my leisure time

Working out, cycling, mountain biking, hiking, camping, fishing, relaxing, watching football (college and NFL), watching any sports, traveling, sight seeing, anything outdoorsy and active!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My experiences
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Outgoing, Passionate, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Other, Reality Show