Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #682652625 A Single Man in Pooler, GA 37 / Engineer

Never Never I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Pooler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: columbia univer
  • Religion: Christian

Pooler, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Pooler, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from columbia univer. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to travel and have fun with family and friends. I like working hard towards a great future and to be able to enjoy life without much stress.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to exercise and fish. I like to watch movies and travel to different places.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, loyal, and a great sense of humor. They have to be dependable and like to have fun.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice my smile, height, and that I am quite athletic.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Life/Health
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My patience and the fact that I try my best and don't give up on anything I want and love.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Respectful, Spiritual, Spontaneous

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational