Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #682652329 A Single Man in Fernandina Beach, FL 52 / Law Enforcement

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Fernandina Beach
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: suny buffalo college

Fernandina Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fernandina Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from suny buffalo college. I'm 5'10". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about enjoying life with people who I care about, my family and friends. My personal morals

I typically spend my leisure time

Trips to no where, listening to live music, spending time at the beach.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, integrity self sufficient.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendly personally and my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Don't read much anymore....read way too much at work.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Of course my children
  2. My health
  3. My luck in life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Generous, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a good hearted and good natured people person. Not afraid of meeting new people and having a good time. On the other hand, a true romantic who believes there is a lid for ever pot!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house, mission impossible, godfather