Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #682641317 A Single Woman in El Campo, TX 24 / Houseparent/crew

Never On special occasion I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: El Campo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: wharton county junior college
  • Religion: Christian

El Campo, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in El Campo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have two kids they my motivators, I drive a dodge magnum,like to work and take care of my responsibilities

I typically spend my leisure time

Drinking, having fun, riding around

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty trust honesty respect

The first thing people notice about me

My honesty

The last book I read and enjoyed

Left behind

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Life
  3. Everything

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My smile my personality

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to work and have fun. I'm caring person love see others happy before myself

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform


Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama