Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #682634516 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 37 / Market Research

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors -- trail running, mt. biking, or hanging out in the redwoods. I'm looking for a partner who enjoys good conversation, likes to travel, and who knows and takes good care of himself.

I typically spend my leisure time

Running, mt. biking, skiing, cooking, or relaxing over a glass of wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is confident but not ruled by his ego. Faith, loyalty, and a great sense of humor. (I realize that's more than one thing...) Sharing faith is important to me. I've been in relationships without a shared faith, and I've learned the hard way that it's not nearly as fulfilling, so I thought I'd give this site a try to meet someone with a shared value system.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I ask a lot of questions. It's part of my job - I can't turn it off

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reading "The Dust that Falls from Dreams" - set after WW1. Great characters and alliances between unlikely people

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My faith
  2. My health
  3. My family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I can be super organized.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Energetic, Funny

A little more about me

I'm a native Californian and am at a point where I'm super content in my life and job. I love the diversity of the Bay Area and all that this area has to offer, and I'm a strong believer in giving back and being involved with the local community here - through volunteering or advocacy. I hope to meet someone who shares some of my same passions.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

birds without wings, the english patient, the omnivore's dilemma

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Skiing, Track and Field