Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #682613919 A Single Woman in Bay City, TX 36 / Forensic/Trauma Nurse

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Bay City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates
  • University: the victoria college
  • Religion: Christian

Bay City, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bay City, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from the victoria college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very passionate about life. My job deals with life and death, and the evils of this world, almost on a daily basis. I am passionate about my work. I am most passionate about love...giving all the love that I have to give.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my down time I love to laugh. I love spending time with family and friends. I believe that it is the people I am with that mean more than the places I go. I am just as happy sitting on the back deck talking and laughing, as I am in the most popular venue in town.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is a best friend and lover, someone who will communicate with me, laugh with me, encourage me, someone who is affectionate, someone who makes me feel important and gives of his time. Someone trustworthy, hardworking, respectful, honest, caring.

The first thing people notice about me

That I am friendly and respectful.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Ideology and the fight against human trafficking. I am a Forensic/Trauma nurse.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing family and friends
  2. My incredible job.
  3. Everyday that I get to wake up live my amazing life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am more than what you see. So much more.

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Intelligent, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

There is so much more to tell. I will say this, I am an open book, ask and I will tell you what you want to know about me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

angels and demons, the rescue and anything nicolas sparks, things pertaining to my work. ie. a child called it.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

george strait, reba, several...lol, michael buble, joe posada, bb king, no one single person, but a collection of many.

Music I like to perform

Country, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

spy was the most recent watched, fast and furious series, fools rush in, a walk in the clouds, everafter

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

criminal minds, border wars, sex sent me to the er, forensic files, homicide hunter, basically anything on investigation discovery channel