Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #682613315 A Single Man in Midland, MI 38 / .

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Midland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Other
  • Education: Some college

Midland, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Midland, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, Friends,work and the scooter. I cant pick one

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm usually helping friends or Fam with some type of project they have going on lol! Riding my motorcycle is right up there to. Up for just about anything not shy on trying new things. Anything outside would be my first choice for fun stuff, camping,trail riding or hanging by a river on a nice night! Also like to play the drums or jam with friends! I enjoy all types of music. Relaxing on the couch as well!

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who doesn't mind acting a little goofy at times or taking the road less traveled. A person who likes to have a good time but pays the bills first. Someone who has a good sense of humor and knows what they want. Someone I can spend time with laugh and be good friends. Honesty and trust are very important, we all probably wouldn't be on this site if we had that in prior relationships. Looking for someone that really wants a relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

my red hair which i'm losing bummer!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a few mags and some news. Not a real book worm.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and Friends
  2. Having work and the ability to do it
  3. Roof over my head

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Happy, Loyal, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am a glass is half full kind of guy. I love what I do and try to keep a positive attitude towards life. I keep things a little on the simple side, life has enough curves as you go! I work hard and play hard., I would rather sit at a bonfire than sit in a bar but they work to. Love kids and acting like one to! I am a bit of a workaholic but know when it's time to give it a rest. A pretty straightforward person.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

not sure, hawnk jr, not sure, of others, cold play

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

christmas story, django, not sure

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Reality Show, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, gold rush, walking dead