Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #682607017 A Single Woman in New York, NY 55 / Sales And Marketing

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: New York
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: london school of economics

New York, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in New York, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from london school of economics. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about being part of the world and learning every day how I can best contribute. I am passionate about love, gratitude, music, reading, friends, dogs and the news.

I typically spend my leisure time

Having a good laugh and otherwise swimming, listening to music, playing scrabble....hanging out with loved ones and friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

He is compassionate with himself and others. It's impossible to treat others with love unless you feel it in your own life.

The first thing people notice about me

My friendliness

The last book I read and enjoyed

"Dragonfly in Amber" by Diana Gabaldon

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my beautiful and full life both professionally and personally
  2. My dog, friends and family
  3. Feeling the power of gratitude

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I try out new recipes in them.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Kind, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a global citizen

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

les miserables, outlander, capital

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Music I like to listen to

beethoven, adele, taylor swift, annie lenox, coltrane

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

ghostbusters, casablanca, cinema paradiso

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

cnbc, modern family, homeland