Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #682604118 A Single Man in Boston, MA 32 / Business

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: n/a

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boston, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from n/a. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hey. I enjoy hanging with family and friends, music, movies, skiing, swimming, traveling.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home or exploring New England

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is laid back and down to earth. And likes the occasional fun night out

The first thing people notice about me

I'm a pretty friendly and happy guy

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading a biography of Steve Jobs right now. A little nerdy but I like Apple

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in New England
  2. Family
  3. Long weekends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to keep it classy

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Optimistic, Spontaneous

A little more about me

This winter I plan to hit the slopes as much as possible

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama, I don't like to watch TV