Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #682535828 A Single Woman in Oak Ridge, TN 64 / Retired Rural Letter Carrier

Few times a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Oak Ridge
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates

Oak Ridge, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Oak Ridge, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about fixing this weary world. The solution is to stay in a vibration of love and not fear. We live in exciting times. I am a big fan of Edward Snowden and other whistleblowers. I think 9/11 was an inside job. We need to fire almost the whole Congress and get back to the Constitution. Yes, I am passionate about these things!I am also quite passionate about alternative health therapies and I think our medical system leaves much to be desired.I also am totally in love with my 2 grown kids and their wonderful children.I am passionate about Spirit and growing closer to my Divinity, and shining my light!

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to go to concerts, love old rock and roll and also dabble in classical music. One of my pipe dreams is to be a drummer or a keyboard player in a rock n roll band! I spend much of my time reading, and like authors like John Grisham and Carl Hiaasan. Not to mention Douglas Adams. I would much rather read a book than watch TV or a movie. I also love fixing up my little house in this fairly quiet town. My house was really ugly when I bought it, and now it's quite dreamy. Picket fence and all.I love cats, although I don't have one at present. I like the outdoors and great views of the mountains.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my Family, that is my siblings AND my offspring.
  2. Being fairly comfortable without having to work my butt off.
  3. My good friend and neighbors

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Generous, Intelligent