Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #682002217 A Single Woman in Mahwah, NJ 30 / Retail Manager, Operations

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mahwah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern new hampshire university
  • Religion: Christian

Mahwah, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mahwah, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern new hampshire university. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to the fullest every day. I spend every day finding reasons to smile and laugh, despite whatever the circumstances may be. I'm passionate about being cultured, well read, well spoken; about traveling and exploring. My biggest passion, however, is being a good mom (: I strive to be a good person- loving, loyal, considerate.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like sports; whether watching on tv, going to events, or participating in a game myself. I like to read, I'm a total book nerd. I also love to get lost in a bookstore. I also love to explore, find new places to eat or to go hiking... I love going out and finding adventures.

The most influential person in my life has been

I feel like all good relationship traits stem from honesty. I'm looking for loyalty, respect, someone who can challenge me, and all of that comes from being an open, honest person.

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to laugh, no matter the situation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two amazing children
  2. Having a job that I'm not only good at, but love to do.
  3. A close, supportive group of family and friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That although I come across a little cold, I have a big heart

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

animal house, bad boys, knocked up, role models, coming to america, arthur (the original), die hard, american sniper, american beauty, gran torino, american sniper, the departed, silver linings playbook

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, two broke girls, friends, seinfeld, blue bloods, chicago pd, chicago fire,, 24, scandal, house