Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #681502037 A Single Man in Long Beach, CA 28 / Composer/Pianist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Long Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: biola university
  • Religion: Christian

Long Beach, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Long Beach, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from biola university. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My name is Trevor and I'm bad at sports. I'm a man, I'm a musician, and I'm a Christian. I realize you're probably sold already, but just in case, I'll go on. I compose all kinds of music, particularly for choir and film, and I play piano professionally. I'm an audition accompanist for Disney, which is how I pay my rent and cat food bills. As of press time, I have been described as "easy-going but very excitable." I love classy things, but I also love simple things. A little bit steakhouse, a little bit Taco Bell. My idea of a good time is sitting in the corner of a pub with a dense Russian novel and a

I typically spend my leisure time

A dense novel and two fingers of scotch, cat close at hand and a roaring fire.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who's sweet, but isn't afraid to say, "Trevor, you've eaten Lunchables and bourbon for too many meals today. Don't do that." Someone who's spontaneous and adventurous but considers "lying facedown on the floor doing nothing" a viable leisure activity. Someone who will enthusiastically listen to me improvise songs about putting on my pants. You know, the usual. Also, if you happen to enjoy the comic strip Achewood, message me immediately and I'll start assembling groomsmen. So there you have it. If you want to know more, just shoot me a message!

The last book I read and enjoyed

East of Eden

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Loving, supportive parents.
  2. A strong network of friends.
  3. God-given musical ability.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Intelligent, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction