Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #681495029 A Single Man in Brutus, MI 40 / Hard work

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'5"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Brutus
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Brutus, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brutus, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like the outdoors I love to go north in Michigan and enjoy the scenery. I like about anything with amotor

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling relaxing

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone that can enjoy the things I like and show me how to enjoy some New things

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been quite a while since I read a book.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Family
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How big my heart really is.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Good listener, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am a hard working down to earth simple man

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skateboarding