Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #680313220 A Single Woman in Yukon, OK 29 / Delinquency Associate

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Yukon
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Yukon, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Yukon, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Baseball/HockeyGunsHunting/FishingArcheryReadingHistoryMusic

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read. I'm usually reading every day. I'm very interested in politics/current affairs. I love shooting my guns or my bow. In the spring you can catch me at a ball game, or on the lake fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and being true to yourself are, to me, the most important qualities a person can have. Fake is not cool.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing I usually notice about someone is their sense of humor. Someone that can lighten up and fun in any situation, is more attractive

The last book I read and enjoyed

I can't put one answer here, because everyday I'm reading something. It's more than likely political or historical

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom and dad. The absolute 2 best parents ever.
  2. My freedom. I will fight to defend it and keep it
  3. My health and that I have a job I enjoy

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very open and easy to get to know

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Good listener, Optimistic, Rational

A little more about me

I am very close to my parents. My family is very important to me, even if we don't always get along. I'm ultra conservative when it comes to politics. I'm also extremely stubborn, opinionated and passionate about my political beliefs. I love laughing and having a general enjoyment for life. Almost anything outside is usually fun for me.