Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #679119120 A Single Man in Jersey Shore, PA 29 / Police Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Jersey Shore
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: pennsylvania college of technology

Jersey Shore, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Jersey Shore, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from pennsylvania college of technology. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about finding someone to spend the rest of my life with.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy dining out and going to see movies. You can't beat a nice get away with that special someone.

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust

The first thing people notice about me

My since of humor

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Work
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How guarded I am.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Outgoing, Respectful

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other, True Crime