Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #678925024 A Single Woman in Hartselle, AL 50 / Warehouse Worker

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Hartselle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Hartselle, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hartselle, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a Christian, and I love going to church although I don't get to go as often as I like. I believe in Love because the God I serve is Love! I have not always been the best Christian and know that life happens for everyone but the most important thing is to try to be a better Christian at all times, even knowing that I may fail sometimes. I also believe the person I'm meant to be with will be a Christian and want the same things I want. I want a best friend who understands I'm not perfect and that I make mistakes but who also realizes the same thing about themselves and together we can overlook our imperfections and still love each other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love music, lots of different genres. I play piano and sing. I love reading a good book, and I like many different types of books. Probably my favorite pastime is spending time with my large family. I am a huge Alabama fan, have been as long as I can remember and love to watch all the games. I rarely miss one! Roll Tide!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My salvation! Thank you Lord!
  2. My children! They are my world!
  3. My family and circle of friends! God has blessed me richly!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Romantic