Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #678614434 A Single Woman in Unionville, CT 29 / Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Unionville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Unionville, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Unionville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being outside, staying active, hanging out with my pup, cooking and baking, exploring new places

I typically spend my leisure time

Going to the gym, taking hikes with my pup, soaking up as much sunshine as possible

The first thing people notice about me

Once a conversation has started most people notice I use the word y'all frequently. I am from the south, and y'all just might be one of my favorite words.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Brave Enough by Cheryl Strayed. The book is a collection of the best quotes from each of her literary pieces. I loved that she picked quotes that were self-contained nuggets of truth about various aspects of life.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Tripoli, my pup. She is my constant companion and is always up for an adventure.
  2. Family and friends. They provide community in my life no matter the distance.
  3. My health. I can do almost any type of activity whenever I want.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Optimistic, Thoughtful