Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #678200539 A Single Woman in Grand Prairie, TX 25 / College Instructor

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Grand Prairie
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: western governors university
  • Religion: Christian

Grand Prairie, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Grand Prairie, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from western governors university. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I really want to pursue studies in communication disorders. I want to enable kids to participate in the classroom by developing effective but fun therapeutic techniques. I care a lot of about the meat I eat (Non-GMO, Humanely Raised etc.), and protecting the environment. Continuously increasing my skills in painting and drums.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy discovering and learning new things, and the randomness that can come out of slightly structured days. I absolutely love to just hang out and be creative. Art and Music (painting/crocheting/sewing/drums/concerts/museums). Being outdoors (camping/snowboarding/hiking). Play video games and drink wine.

The most influential person in my life has been

Outgoing, Charismatic, and Adventurous person who just wants to enjoy life, the outdoors, and someone I can listen to music with.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile :) Most of all my kindness.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Career
  3. Friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My ability to be get things done.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Happy, Kind

Music I like to listen to

dead sara, green river ordinance, michael buble, shostakovich, no favorite :)

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera