Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #678148530 A Single Man in Sheakleyville, PA 24 / Factory Work. PGW Meadville

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Sheakleyville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: lakeview high school

Sheakleyville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sheakleyville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my job and my family. And any goal I have set also. Staying level headed and going with the flow!

I typically spend my leisure time

In the summer I love being outdoors. Fires, fishing, and boating/ kayaking. I also like watching sports when I can and I like to watch some TV series and movies.

The most influential person in my life has been

Looking for someone to laugh with me. Be there when I'm down, and grow with me. Need some one to push me towards my fitness goals and be there for my other goals as well. Also someone who is spontaneous is a plus! Looking for someone who likes the outdoors and doesn't mind going to the lake and walking or spending a day in the woods with me adventuring.

The first thing people notice about me

How quiet I am and how caring and giving that I am towards my friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bleachers and American Sniper

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. And my great life I have had so far.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How kind I am and how hard I try to make people happy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

A little more about me

Some people say I'm really quiet. But I analyze things in my head a lot. I'm only quiet for a short time thought I just need to get to know someone before I really talk a lot. I tend to be sarcastic time to time and I laugh all the time I have a good sense of humor.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

ridiculous 6, expendables, the dark knight

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational