Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #677570526 A Single Man in Jacksonville, NC 19 / Writer

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Jacksonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: coastal carolina university
  • Religion: Christian

Jacksonville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Jacksonville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write! And I love to read and watch Netflix

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy sitting down cozied up to a book and I enjoy watching Tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Their heart and soul is kind and tender

The first thing people notice about me

I'm positive

The last book I read and enjoyed

Shiver and it was about werewolves but they change based on how cold it was outside

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Pizza
  3. My friends and church

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not gay

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Happy, Romantic, Spiritual

A little more about me

I love HARRY POTTER

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

the hunger games, harry potter series, shiver

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

fault in our stars, harry potter, spiderman

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

futurama, vampire diaries, supernatural