Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #677569332 A Single Man in Washington, DC 41 / Health Field

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: District of Columbia
  • City: Washington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Washington, DC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Washington, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a very active lifestyle and enjoy most sports and outdoor activities. A few other passions include traveling, cafes, lives performances-events, board games, and music-art. Any trip to the ocean or mountains is a huge plus. I love to hike and explore whether that be in a new city or out in nature. Going to a fun BBQ or interesting bar-restaurant is always fun as well as a good movie. Reading a good book or the new york times in a cafe or in a perfect spot facing the sun is always nice. Lastly I love a good farmers market!

I typically spend my leisure time

Anything active especially if it's outside. Taking a day trip someplace new. Going to a farmers market or cool cafe.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health and family
  2. A positive attititude
  3. Delicious healthy food.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Optimistic, Physically Fit