Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #677568928 A Single Woman in Chicago, IL 34 / marketing consultant

Daily Few times a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Chicago
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • University: uw carthage
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Chicago, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Chicago, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

being alive and enjoying every moment with kids and my significant other..otf only the fam

I typically spend my leisure time

watching football and playing spades

The most influential person in my life has been

optional open to change because the usual obviously didn't work

The last book I read and enjoyed

fifty shades of grey

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my children
  2. life
  3. being a survivor through all the bs I've been through and being humble enough to enjoy the rest

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im me nothing wrong with being 100

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Loyal, Romantic

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday, phenomenon, belly

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

law and order, love and hip hop, america's most wanted