Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #677568325 A Single Woman in Reno, NV 36 / Billing Specialist / Customer Svc.

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Reno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Reno, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Reno, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about my family. I love spending time with them. We're all very close & I have an amazing family. Im also going to be returning to college to get my degree as a Social Worker. I love helping people.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to spend time at Donner Lake, & / or Tahoe during the summer. I love camping, swimming, just being outside. I like to take drives and listen to music. I also like to read true crime stories & true ghost/haunting stories.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm Thankful For My Incredible, Wonderful, & Loving Family. Especially my Mom whose my bestfrie
  2. I'm Thankful For My Home & My Happiness.
  3. I'm Thankful For My Few True Friends Who I Can Always Count On.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Genuine, Good listener