Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #677558132 A Single Man in San Diego, CA 60 / Rerired Air Force colonel pilot

Socially Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: California
  • City: San Diego
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: uc berkeley berkeley california

San Diego, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a man, living in San Diego, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from uc berkeley berkeley california. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm driving by life and if I see something wrong I try and find a way to fix it I'm somewhat involved in what goes around the in San Diego helping the homeless I sometimes volunteer at St Vincent de Paul to help feed the homeless just my way of giving back

I typically spend my leisure time

I do this alone bad luck to have a partner I like walking on the beach I like movies I like reading occasionally not a lot but sometimes I enjoy animals cats dogs horses I love horses

The most influential person in my life has been

Just a fun loving person that enjoys life and no drama just a good person doesn't have to be beautiful you don't require that but beautiful inside mostly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful that I survived 22 years serving my country in the Air Force
  2. Thanks for a beautiful life and I am enjoying it now that I'm retired I like playing golf
  3. Looking forward to finding a forever friend and maybe a wife and I'm healthy enough to do just

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

When I walk into maybe like a restaurant or something I know where everybody's at and what they're wearing

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Horseback Riding

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Blues, Classical, Country, Jazz

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction