Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #677551530 A Single Man in Houston, TX 77 / Business owner / Rancher

Socially Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the business that I started in 1977 and it is still going strong ! I have semi retired and stay at my cattle ranch most of the time . I have beautiful Texas Longhorn cattle and a small herd of Black purebred Limousin (spelled correctly) cows also . I love salt water fishing, going to the western coast of Mexico for rec. and relaxation . I like going to up-scale cattle auctions , shopping in up-scale stores and eating in nice dining places and off the wall diners - fun stuff !

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading about land management- new drugs for my cattle to keep them healthy --A I management and watching Nat. Geo. - Animal Planet -History channel and Nat. Geo .Wild

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Mom for birthing me !
  2. The blessings that my maker has given me, which are many !My Beautiful Daughter
  3. Never having to go hungry nor dirty and all the friends I have !

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Respectful, Romantic