Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #677545129 A Single Man in Cincinnati, OH 31 / Web Developer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Cincinnati
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cincinnati, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of cincinnati. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Probably comedy, I like to laugh and want to spend as much of any given day smiling as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like things like hiking, canoeing, paintball, cyclones games, and rock climbing. That said most nights I just want to get some delicious food, and cuddle up to watch a movie or play video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with :) I want someone with similar interests and hobbies. Someone who takes care of themselves, and works for what they need/want.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stormlight Archive

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family, they are great and always look out for me.
  2. My job, it's great having a job I enjoy doing.
  3. Life. It's good :)

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Loyal, Physically Fit, Rational

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

galaxy quest, dawn of the dead, star wars

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

arrested development, firefly, the legend of korra