Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #677529228 A Single Woman in Indianapolis, IN 39 / Facilities Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Indiana
  • City: Indianapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Indianapolis, IN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indianapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Work, family and friends, and my Great Dane.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, hanging with family and friends, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Maturity and Loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

My sarcasm, which I think is a strenght, not a weakness!

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Blue Moon Circus. I adore stories of triumph in the face of adversity. Success that is measured in the happiness brought to others.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Dad
  2. My extended family
  3. My Great Dane

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Creative, Energetic, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

i'm a bravo-holic, any new documentary out, i'm all over, narcos, shades of blue, american crime