Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #677527729 A Single Man in Taylors, SC 53 / Firefighter

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Taylors
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: i am not in college at all
  • Religion: Christian

Taylors, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Taylors, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a lover and I like to tell the person I love them .....

I typically spend my leisure time

Hold hands and kissing and hugging

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who likes the same thing I like to do and just be loved and have lots of kids together and please let me be a happy father and her be a mother of hour kids together and have a happy family together and go to church together .... ........

The first thing people notice about me

People notice that I go to Sunday school and church

The last book I read and enjoyed

Books of Love

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Love in my life
  3. Good job

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am Honest and Caring person and Helpful person and I like helping people

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Respectful, Warm

A little more about me

I am a Volunteer Firefighter in Greenville South Carolina and I work full-time at Bi-lo store on Laurens Road in Greenville South Carolina and I work in the Produce Dept cutting fruit all day ..... ......

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Other, Romance novels

Books I've read

i don't know, i don't know, the bible

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

anything, anything, anything

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy