Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #677518526 A Single Woman in Amelia, OH 29 / Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Amelia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: bowling green state university

Amelia, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Amelia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from bowling green state university. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about making a difference through teaching and learning.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love traveling, trying new restaurants, going to museums, kayaking, attending concerts, and spending time socializing with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend and more. I want to have fun and enjoy life, all the while knowing that my partner has my back no matter what. There has to be mutual respect, honesty, and trust. I want to wake up every morning excited to talk to the person next to me, and go to sleep every night thankful for who I get to hold. I don't take people for granted, and that will be evident.

The first thing people notice about me

My students always tell me I'm not like most other teachers or adults they know. I take that as a compliment! I'm fun and goofy, but also passionate about teaching, learning, and loving life!

The last book I read and enjoyed

My favorite book I have read with my students this year is Esperanza Rising. It's the story of a rich Mexican girl who is forced to immigrate to the United States during the Great Depression to work in a migrant camp after the loss of her father. It tells the story of loss, finding oneself, and overcoming adversity in a beautiful way. It led to some wonderful discussions and great history lessons with my students!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family
  2. my education
  3. my life

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

parks and recreation, the office, shades of blue, bones, once upon a time