Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #677511233 A Single Man in Morristown, TN 37 / Small Business Owner

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Morristown
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • University: west high
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Morristown, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Morristown, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids! I'm an active coach in my kids sports activities. I love to golf. I also like to go to sporting events. College.... Pro doesn't matter. I have a friend that plays in a band and I have recently started to get into going to listen to alot of the local bands in the area

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to golf, catch a game of any sport really. Head out to listen to a local band. Just hang out with the kids and do whatever we can come up with

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Kids
  2. My Career
  3. My Tennessee Vols!!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Generous

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to listen to

metallica, hank williams jr., no favorite, tupac, pantera