Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #677507325 A Single Man in Clover, SC 27 / Driver

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Clover
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: Some college
  • University: york tech
  • Religion: Other

Clover, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clover, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have a daughter who will be six yrs old in March. I share custody with her mother. I enjoy spending the time I get with my daughter. We do lots of fun things like trips to the museum or state parks. We enjoy creating things. We occasionally do watercolor paintings, tho I'm not very good.. And we enjoy doing science experiments as well! Basically, she's my main concern.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my downtime, I enjoy relaxing and taking in nature and the surroundings. I like to hike to random spots and just observe the world around me. I am constantly in a world of my own, so-to-speak, in my head.I am constantly thinking of things to add to scripts/skits that I am writing. I like to record and edit my own videos as a creative outlet. Music is also pretty important (I listening to stuff spanning all over different genres). I am 420 friendly as well, but only when I'm not working and don't have many plans for the day.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am look for someone who will accept me and support me but also encourage and motivate me. I am pretty self-reliant, but it's nice to find those traits in a partner. I'd like to find someone with similar interest to myself but not exactly like me. Be quirky and cute. Positivity is a plus as well.

The first thing people notice about me

Is probably my height. I'm 6'4. I'm a tall, skinny, dorky looking guy. I also have cute dimples (I'm told) and beautiful thumbs. My eyes are pretty too.. wouldn't you like to stare into them for hours? ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Barsoom series by Edgar Rice Burroughs

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter.
  2. My ability to earn money.
  3. My reading ability.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My inner-self. my own fault.. I guess

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Good listener, Intelligent, Respectful

A little more about me

I like to walk to clear my mind. I find it relaxing to stroll and just embrace the air and surrounding scenery. It's also great exercise. I was overweight in high school so I am a little self-conscious about my personal weight. I like to walk and hike for exercise and I also lift small weights just to try and tone myself up. That being said, I also really enjoy sweet things. I have a HUGE sweet tooth. I am also very into 420 friendly activities (but only in the appropriate time and setting).

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Books I've read

the harry potter series, unholy night, anything ww2

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Hockey, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Hockey, Other, Skateboarding

Music I like to listen to

johnny cash, minor threat or crass, dood computer, bright eyes (see what i did there?), mischief brew

Music I like to perform

Bluegrass, Country, Folk and Traditional, Punk and Hardcore, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

defendor, donnie darko, the graduate

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

trailer park boys, breaking bad, cowboy bebop