Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #677500429 A Single Man in Summerland Key, FL 65 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Summerland Key
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: siu edwardsville illinois

Summerland Key, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Summerland Key, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

deep sea fishing, traveling, my family

I typically spend my leisure time

fishing, hunting, hiking, traveling, going to the gym, bike riding and cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

Hmmmm, lets see, what am I looking for?. The perfect woman for me, attractive, physically fit (enjoys going to the gym with me 4 or 5 days a week). Enjoys deep sea fishing. Cycling. Likes to travel ( I attend the Running of the Bulls festival every year in Pamplona Spain among other places ) She's warm, passionate, sexual, loyal and intelligent ( I find intelligence very sexy ). She must love adventure. I enjoy a wonderful life and an by no means desperate to find just anyone. I know your out there and I'll wait till I find you ;-)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile I hope, lol.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Not much of a reader, The last book I read was "In the heart of the Sea"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the health and happiness of my family and friends
  2. the good fortune I have enjoyed thru out my life
  3. having the means to help the less fortunate in my life

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Physically Fit, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I spend most of my time in the Keys but I do keep a small apartment outside of St. Louis where my family all live and vist them regularly. (when the weather is warm that is, lol)

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Mountain Biking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction