Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #677482531 A Single Woman in Greensboro, NC 65 / Healthcare

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Greensboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Greensboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Greensboro, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about family and the people that are close to me. I love the outdoors, because I find nature very invigorating. I really enjoy the simple pleasures of life like nothing like a quiet evening all snuggled in front of a fireplace. A walk in the park or on the beach with that special person I also am a natural romantic who does not expect to receive what I'm not willing to give. I am very committed to my relationship with my Heavenly Father. There's much more as it pertains to my passions, however; I like to surprise my significant other at the appropriate time.

I typically spend my leisure time

I really love reading a good book. Watching old movies and I enjoy family time, just enjoying each other and lots if laughter.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. Family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal