Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #677481937 A Single Woman in Brandon, FL 30 / Regulatory Coordinator

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'9"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Brandon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Brandon, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brandon, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'9". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family, work, friends... My kids... I do everything I can to make them happy... I am passionate about every thing i do!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with family. I like to travel but have not been able to do so but when i can i like to. Getting creative with the kiddos. Cuddling up on rainy days and or nights, which ever comes first, and watching movies with all the pillows in the house in the middle of the living room floor. My kids and I gather all of the pillows in the house and make a huge pile with blankets and watch movies.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. My family
  3. Everything that I have! Some people have nothing. I try and be positive about what i DO have!

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Generous, Outgoing, Thoughtful