Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676807325 A Single Man in Pearl, MS 28 / Nurse

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Pearl
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Pearl, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pearl, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love music, and I've been a musician for about 14-15 years. I'm love electronics and computers. I enjoy gaming and reading as well. I'm most passionate about my son and making sure I raise him properly. I dabble in politics and history as well. I really enjoy learning new things as often as possible. It's a slight obsession.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing music, spending time with my son, gaming.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes probably.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My ability to learn very quickly
  3. My musical ear

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Loyal, Rational

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Nonfiction, Philosophy

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Science Fiction