Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676538323 A Single Man in Mahwah, NJ 35 / Cardiac cath technologist

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Mahwah
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: fairleigh dickinson university
  • Religion: Christian

Mahwah, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Mahwah, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from fairleigh dickinson university. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Just enjoying life, working hard, and playing hard. I love the outdoors, art, theater, and just exploring my world. I also appreciate meeting people and engaging in stimulating conversations.

I typically spend my leisure time

Skiing, hiking, and watching good movies. I enjoy visiting art galleries, museums, and historical locations. I'd like to get more into traveling and exploring the world.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can be passionate, has a good, light-hearted sense of humor, curious and exploring. A lady who can be serious when she has to be but is simultaneously very playful and has a laid-back approach towards living her life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Martian. Excellent book and just as good of a movie.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My life

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate

A little more about me

What can I say except I'm looking for someone to share my life with. I completely believe in loyalty and devotion to your significant other, and unfortunately life has throw me some curve balls in the realm of love and passion. Ask me anything!

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

the walking dead, big bang theory, anything science or historical based