Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676269029 A Single Man in Carlisle, KY 37 / University of Kentucky 4h

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Carlisle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Rabbits
  • Education: High School

Carlisle, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Carlisle, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm just a down to earth, country boy who loves to do things outside,fishing, canoeing,going to ky football games etc.my family means the world to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing sports,watching movies etc.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm a very caring person who is looking for someone to settle down with who shares some of the things I like doing such as fishing,camping,boat rides, maybe a night, out in town or cooking dinner at home with a movie I'm not real good at this so if u won't to know something just ask

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Shooting, Swimming