Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676243446 A Single Man in Cottonwood, CA 50 / Administrative

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: California
  • City: Cottonwood
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: csu fullerton, university of laverne
  • Religion: Other

Cottonwood, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American man, living in Cottonwood, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from csu fullerton, university of laverne. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family.

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing. Spending time outdoors. Shooting. Camping. Eating good food.

The most influential person in my life has been

Cares for othes, honest, stable

The first thing people notice about me

My voice, people say I have a unique voice. Especially over the phone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My job
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm more sensitive than they think.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Rational, Spontaneous

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama