Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676239237 A Single Woman in Murfreesboro, TN 36 / Service industry

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Murfreesboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Murfreesboro, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Murfreesboro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love the outdoors! Hiking, swimming, or just sitting in the grass with a glass of wine and great conversation!

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with my son is by far the best day! Family is very important to me. We love to go for a hike or play soccer in the yard! When I'm not being mom, I love spending time with a glass of wine and friends or a night in with Netflix!

The most influential person in my life has been

The ability to communicate and laugh together

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for sure!
  2. Being healthy and happy!
  3. Water, for drinking and swimming! Being on the water is the best!!

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet, Thoughtful

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Mountain Biking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming