Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676232533 A Single Woman in Indian River, MI 33 / Production Manager

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Indian River
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pensacola christian college
  • Religion: Christian

Indian River, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Indian River, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from pensacola christian college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Growing as a person and seeking God's will in my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading is an escape for me. I love books! I love to paint and draw whenever I get the chance. I love to cook and bake.

The most influential person in my life has been

A strong faith in God and a desire to live his life to the fullest. To be a leader and want to be head of the household. A desire to be a true and faithful husband, a loving father, and be true to himself. I want a forever friend...someone to grow old with and...someone who will hold my hand just because he can. Someone that will look beyond the faults of my surface and see me as God sees me. To listen without judgment and always have a shoulder for me to cry on. Because as a woman I will cry. :) To love me to the moon and back.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm kind and loyal to a fault. I sometimes where my heart on my sleeve. I love to laugh and I'm not afraid of being silly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Dragons love tacos! I read this to my preschool story group...it's fabulous. :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My relationship with Jesus Christ
  3. My Country and freedom

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Loyal, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel