Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676232327 A Single Man in Pittsburgh, PA 41 / Accounting/Finance

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being active and enjoying life. I love to travel to new places and experience new cultures and see new sites. When I'm home I love to golf, jog and enjoy the outdoors in any way possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling both in the U.S. and internationally, plus I love to golf

The most influential person in my life has been

Intelligence

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Lufthansa Heist

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankfully for my family, they're always there for me no matter what.
  2. I'm thankful for my loyal friends
  3. I'm thankful for the opportunities that I've been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I care deeply about my friends and family

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama

TV I like to Watch

Drama