Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #676199137 A Single Woman in Euless, TX 59 / Airline Industry

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Euless
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: uta
  • Religion: Christian

Euless, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Euless, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from uta. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

N/A

I typically spend my leisure time

N/A

The most influential person in my life has been

N/A

The first thing people notice about me

My Sense of Humor and Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. NA

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know..

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Intelligent, Quiet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis: naval criminal investigative services, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, criminal minds